Cabinet of Ontario Members (also known as Executive Council of Ontario)

Please consult the Ontario website for a complete list of Ontario MPPs and their appointed Policy area.

data extracted from the Ontario website

This listing is as of February 22, 2015.

Kathleen Wynne Premier and President of the Council Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Bradley, Hon James J. Chair of Cabinet
Bradley, Hon James J. Minister Without Portfolio
Chan, Hon Michael Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade
Chiarelli, Hon Bob Minister of Energy
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister Responsible for the 2015 Pan and Parapan American Games
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport
Damerla, Hon Dipika Associate Minister of Health and Long-Term Care (Long-Term Care and Wellness)
Damerla, Hon Dipika Minister Without Portfolio
Del Duca, Hon Steven Minister of Transportation
Duguid, Hon Brad Minister of Economic Development, Employment and Infrastructure
Flynn, Hon Kevin Daniel Minister of Labour
Gravelle, Hon Michael Minister of Northern Development and Mines
Hoskins, Hon Eric Minister of Health and Long-Term Care
Hunter, Hon Mitzie Associate Minister of Finance (Ontario Retirement Pension Plan)
Hunter, Hon Mitzie Minister Without Portfolio
Jaczek, Hon Helena Minister of Community and Social Services
Leal, Hon Jeff Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
MacCharles, Hon Tracy Minister Responsible for Women's Issues
MacCharles, Hon Tracy Minister of Children and Youth Services
Matthews, Hon Deborah Deputy Premier
Matthews, Hon Deborah President of the Treasury Board
Matthews, Hon Deborah Minister Responsible for the Poverty Reduction Strategy
Mauro, Hon Bill Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
McMeekin, Hon Ted Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
Meilleur, Hon Madeleine Attorney General
Meilleur, Hon Madeleine Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs
Moridi, Hon Reza Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities

Last Modified Date: 04/05/2017