List of appointed federal cabinet Ministers

Please consult the Canadian Government website for a list of appointed Ministers and their respective portfolio.

data as reported on the Nov 4 2015 "cabinet Ministers"

Liberal Party Cabinet under Prime Minister Justin Trudeau
Name Portfolio Appointment
Dominic LeBlanc Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
Lawrence MacAulay Minister of Agriculture and Agri-food
Maryam Monsef Minister of Democratic Institutions
Navdeep Bains Minister of Economic Development
MaryAnn Mihychuk Minister of Employment Workforce and Labour
Catherine Mary McKenna Minister of Environment and Climate Change
Jean-Yves Duclos Minister of Famiy Children Social Development
Bill (William)  Morneau Minister of Finance
Hunter Tootoo Minister of Fisheries and Oceans
Stéphane Dion Minister of Foreign Affairs
Jane Philpott Minister of Health
Mélanie Joly Minister of Heritage Canada
John McCallum Minister of Immigration
Carolyn Bennett Minister of Indian Affairs
Amarjeet Sohi Minister of Infrastructure and Communities
Marie-Claude Bibeau Minister of International Development
Chrystia Freeland Minister of International Trade
Jody Wilson-Raybould Minister of Justice
Harjit S. Sajjan Minister of National Defence
Diane Lebouthillier Minister of National Revenue
Jim Carr Minister of Natural Resources
Ralph Goodale Minister of Public Safety
Judy M. Foote Minister of Public Service
Kirsty Duncan Minister of Science
Bardish Chagger Minister of Small Business and Tourism
Carla Qualtrough Minister of Sport and Persons with Disabilities
Patty Hajdu Minister of Status of Women
Marc Garneau Minister of Transport
Scott Brison Minister of Treasury Board (President)
Kent Hehr Minister of Veterans Affairs

Last Modified Date: 04/05/2017